Preview New Single Dream From Grams Morgan

Monday, April 23, 2012

Reggae Music Livescomprises of 13 tracks:

1 Reggae Music Lives 2 Want Fi Charge Mi (feat. India Arie)
3 Life Too Short
4 I Hear You Calling
5 The Life We Chose 6 Find Myself Thinking Of
7 I Really Appreciate You
8 Coulda DJ (Dem Neva Know)
9 The Almighty
10 Dream
11 Darling Its You
12 I Know Its Love
13 Part Time Soldiers

Get your pre-order here: Gramps Morgan


Post a Comment

powered by Blogger | WordPress by Newwpthemes | Converted by BloggerTheme | Blogger Templates